Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

SCTC Dual Enrollment Required Orientation, Advisement and Registration (ROAR)

Recruitment & Dual Enrollment Team

Dr. Drew Todd, Director of Recruitment

Deidra Dugger  

 Leah Santerre

Dr. Drew Todd
Associate Vice President
of Enrollment Management
drew.todd@sctech.edu

Deidra Dugger
deidra.dugger@sctech.edu

Spalding, Pike and
Butts Counties

Leah Santerre
leah.santerre@sctech.edu

Henry County

 

   

Joseph Echols

Sonya Lawrence

Raquel Gutierrez, Dual Enrollment Admissions and Funding Applications

Joseph Echols
Director of Recruitment

joseph.echols@sctech.edu

Sonya Lawrence
sonya.lawrence@sctech.edu

Upson, Lamar and
Jasper Counties

Raquel Gutierrez
raquel.gutierrez@sctech.edu

Dual Enrollment Admissions
and Funding Applications

 

Michelle Humbard

 

 

Michelle Humbard
michelle.humbard@sctech.edu

Fayette County