Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Economics*: Articles

Search GALILEO

 

Search for an article in over 100 databases indexing thousands of periodicals and scholarly journals.  Note: You will need the current GALILEO password if accessing this resource off campus.

Databases to Explore

Business Source Complete

Business Source Complete

Aside from the ability to search and browse for articles in over 4000 business journals, the Business Searching Interface allows for easy browsing of supplementary content such as, company profiles, country reports, industry profiles, market research reports, SWOT analyses, and author profiles

eBooks Academic Collection EBSCO

The eBook Academic Collection from EBSCO contains a selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter. Over 119,000 titles are included in this package, and titles are added to the package each month at no additional cost. All titles are available with unlimited user access.

ProQuest Ebook Central

ProQuest Ebook Central

Authoritative ebooks at your fingertips.

ABI/INFORM Collection

ABI/INFORM Collection

ABI/INFORM Complete is a comprehensive business database containing thousands of journals. The combination of products forms a business database package that offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information

Business Market Research Collection

Business Market Research Collection

The Business Market Research Collection provides company, industry, and geopolitical macroeconomic market research.

GALILEO 101

Search Google Scholar

Google Scholar Search

Search for an article in Google Scholar.  Google Scholar provides access to scholarly articles on the Internet.