Skip to main content
MGMT Research Project
Search this Guide
MGMT Research Project: Home
Resources to assist students in MGMT Team Project
How to read a scholarly article
Finding Articles in GALILEO
Additional GALILEO Tutorials
Boolean Operators - And, Or, & Not
Find a Scholarly Journal Article
This is a GALILEO resource and requires a password for off-campus access. The password changes every semester; please contact a librarian if you need this semester's password.
Business Source Complete
Provides access to the full text for over 3000 journals covering all aspect of business.
Academic Search Complete
Films on Demand
15,500 video titles (77,000 segments) in Humanities & Social Sciences, Business & Economics, Health, and Science. Also included is the new collection of United Newsreels which includes an additional 260 titles
ProQuest Research Library
Search for articles in the arts, business, health, history, literature, science, social science and more.
Business Market Research Collection
The Business Market Research Collection provides company, industry, and geopolitical macroeconomic market research.
Pines (Public Library Catalog)
Ebook Community College Collection
Limit Your Results
Ask a LIbrarian
Harvard Business School Articles
The Harvard Business School has a long tradition of practice oriented research and teaching.
AMA American Management Association
Website by American Management Association. Articles and white papers - and more..
Center for Creative Leadership
Leading Effectively Articles written by the staff of the Center for Creative Leadership
Research Help >>
Jul 13, 2020 10:28 AM
Login to LibApps